All's not as it appears, this tale has many twists -
but if I wasn't here documenting the story
would that mean that the plot did not exist?

— Peter Hammill

stars

Virtual Stargazing

VIRTUAL STARGAZING

Tuesday, January 19, 7:30 - 8:30 pm

 

Public Telescope Nights

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 14 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Join us on Thursday nights for free stargazing with our telescopes (weather permitting). All are welcome!

WHEN: 8 - 9 PM, Clear Thursdays through Dec. 14. Note: there will be no Telescope Night on Nov. 23 (Thanksgiving)