Who are we? We find that we live on an insignificant planet of a humdrum star lost in a galaxy tucked away in some forgotten corner of a universe in which there are far more galaxies than people

— Carl Sagan

stargazing

Public Telescope Night

Event Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Public Telescope NightPUBLIC TELESCOPE NIGHT    
At Montclair State University, 1 Normal Ave, Montclair NJ        

Public Telescope Night

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Telescope NightPUBLIC TELESCOPE NIGHT    
At Montclair State University, 1 Normal Ave, Montclair NJ        

Public Telescope Night

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/21/2024 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Telescope NightPUBLIC TELESCOPE NIGHT    
At Montclair State University, 1 Normal Ave, Montclair NJ        

Public Telescope Night - Cancelled

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/15/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Telescope Night

 

Cancelled due to the poor weather conditions. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Telescope Night

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/18/2024 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Telescope NightPUBLIC TELESCOPE NIGHT    
At Montclair State University, 1 Normal Ave, Montclair NJ        

Public Telescope Night

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/20/2023 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Telescope NightPUBLIC TELESCOPE NIGHT    
At Montclair State University, 1 Normal Ave, Montclair NJ        

Public Telescope Night

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm

telescopesPUBLIC TELESCOPE NIGHT    
At Montclair State University, 1 Normal Ave, Montclair NJ       &nbsp

NJAG Observatory at Jenny Jump

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/09/2023 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Skylands ObservatoryNJAG Observatory at Jenny Jump

NJAG Observatory at Jenny Jump

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/26/2023 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Skylands ObservatoryNJAG Observatory at Jenny Jump

AAR 2023

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 23 2023 .
Sun, 07/16/2023 (All day)
Mon, 07/17/2023 (All day)
Tue, 07/18/2023 (All day)
Wed, 07/19/2023 (All day)
Thu, 07/20/2023 (All day)
Fri, 07/21/2023 (All day)
Sat, 07/22/2023 (All day)
Sun, 07/23/2023 (All day)

Adirondack Astronomy RetreatAdirondack Astronomy Retreat 2023